Lucid Purple Wallpapers For Ubuntu

Just playing around new colurs,logos and designs of ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx…..so take a look at that results as wallpapers………..

1. Lucid Purple

Lucid purple

2. Lucid Purple  – Centre Logo Version

Center Logo

3. Lucid Purple – Clean version [without logos]

Lucid Clean

11 Responses to “Lucid Purple Wallpapers For Ubuntu”

  1. This is really awesome! They should put this wallpaper in Lucid instead of that crap!!

  2. Good morning,

    When this release is coming out? Is it going to be free as Ubuntu9.1?

  3. Thank you very much, these are really beautiful!

  4. This is really interesting, You are a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in quest of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  5. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts every day along with a mug of coffee.

  6. If you wish for to improve your knowledge only keep visiting
    this site and be updated with the hottest gossip posted here.

  7. Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this website on a
    regular basis, if so then you will without doubt obtain fastidious experience.

  8. Wow! At last I got a web site from where I be able to really obtain useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  9. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know afterward you can write or
    else it is difficult to write.

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off,
    I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

