Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx| CD/DVD Label | Cover Art

Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx cd/dvd label cover art… with brand new design

lucid dvd

14 Responses to “Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx| CD/DVD Label | Cover Art”

  1. i like it. where i can get some theme like this site.

  2. PiterJankovich Says:

    My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

  3. How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

  4. … that’s the way…aha aha…I like it… aha aha!
    Yeah – Ubuntu rocks and your design does too😉

  5. That’s a cool label. But since there’s a border and a hole, the label has to be aligned PERFECTLY for it to look right. Just my 2cents but I’ve never seen the purpose of a label with predrilled holes on the image. Still, it’s the best Lucid label I’ve found.

  6. […] Sumber : Tutorial menggunakan zsync Zsync home page Ubuntu CD/DVD Label […]

  7. luddite Says:

    remove holes and border

  8. LiudasLT Says:

    Thanks a lot for art🙂
    I have label printer so I am looking forward to put on beautifull cover🙂
    Just one thing – currently I use Discs with 2.1cm inner circle so I wont avoid white areas on Disc😦

    Pleas – next time dont cut out inner circle from image ^.^

  9. twitter followers for free…

    […]Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx| CD/DVD Label | Cover Art « UBUNTU Xpress[…]…

  10. Greetings, I do believe your website may be having web browser compatibility problems.

    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic site!

Leave a Reply

